Home » Legs Diamond Discography

Diamonds Are Forever

Diamonds Are Forever

Click links to hear song snippets.

  1. Don't Turn Away
  2. Time Will Never Change
  3. Good Time
  4. King Of Speed
  5. Trouble
  6. This Time Around
  7. Let It Go
  8. Will You Remember
  9. Rain Down
  10. Loneliness
  11. Get You Home
  12. Change (bonus track)
  13. For All We Know (bonus track)


Buy Online





© 1996- Legs Diamond. All Rights Reserved. All other lyrics, art, photos and logos are the copyrights of their
respective owners, including photographs used with the photographers' permission. Privacy Policy | DianeV.com