Home » Legs Diamond Merchandise

Captured Live CD

Your Privacy: Purchase with confidence via the PayPal secure shopping cart. We value your privacy and will never share or sell your personal information.

PayPal account NOT required. All major credit cards accepted. Your personal information will be protected through PayPal's secure server. Purchases will appear on your credit card bill as:
Shipping costs calculated for the continental United States only. For all other orders, please contact us.


Captured Live

1. Intro
2. Out on Bail
3. Rock Doktor
4. World on Fire
5. Walk Away
6. I Am for You
7. Guitar Solo
8. Satin Peacock
9. Nervous
10. Woman
11. Town Bad Girl
12. Underworld King
13. Drum Solo
14. I Think I got it
15. Stage Fright
16. Fanfare


Captured Live CD
$12.00 + $7.50 shipping
$19.50 total

Back to Merchandise page

© 1996- Legs Diamond. All Rights Reserved. All other lyrics, art, photos and logos are the copyrights of their
respective owners, including photographs used with the photographers' permission. Privacy Policy | DianeV.com