Home » Legs Diamond Merchandise

Land of the Gun CD

Your Privacy: Purchase with confidence via the PayPal secure shopping cart. We value your privacy and will never share or sell your personal information.

PayPal account NOT required. All major credit cards accepted. Your personal information will be protected through PayPal's secure server. Purchases will appear on your credit card bill as:
Shipping costs calculated for the continental United States only. For all other orders, please contact us. Mail Order: please mail a cashiers check or money order payable to "Legs Diamond" to 27305 West Live Oak Road, Suite 411A, Santa Clarita, California 91384.


Land of the Gun

  1. My Own Game
  2. Falling in Love
  3. Waitin' for the Night
  4. Steal a Heart
  5. Twisted Love
  6. Turn to Stone
  7. Raggedy Man
  8. Rock Doktor
  9. Land of the Gun
  10. Right Between the Eyes


Land of the Gun CD

Back to Merchandise page

© 1996- Legs Diamond. All Rights Reserved. All other lyrics, art, photos and logos are the copyrights of their
respective owners, including photographs used with the photographers' permission. Privacy Policy | DianeV.com