Home » Legs Diamond Merchandise

Uncut Diamond CD

Your Privacy: Purchase with confidence via the PayPal secure shopping cart. We value your privacy and will never share or sell your personal information.

PayPal account NOT required. All major credit cards accepted. Your personal information will be protected through PayPal's secure server. Purchases will appear on your credit card bill as:
Shipping costs calculated for the continental United States only. For all other orders, please contact us.


Captured Live

1. Winds of Fortune
2. Between the Legs
3. House on Fire
4. High School Queen
5. Symptoms of Passion
6. Dance Hall Gigolo
7. Shell of a Man
8. Fight for It
9. Hidin'
10. Gamblin' on You
11. My Own Game
12. Urban Desperado
13. Card Shock
14. Smother Me

(Released 1999 - Recorded 1980)

Uncut Diamond CD
$12.00 + $7.50 shipping
$19.50 total

Back to Merchandise page

© 1996- Legs Diamond. All Rights Reserved. All other lyrics, art, photos and logos are the copyrights of their
respective owners, including photographs used with the photographers' permission. Privacy Policy | DianeV.com